Ashley Y.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Sarah V.
Sarah V.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs loved Ashley. She had left some things here while she was dog sitting and when she came back to get them they were SO excited to see her.

Ashley Y.
Ashley Y.
David R.
David R.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Do not recommend, lied about the length of the walk.

Ashley Y.
You also weren’t home and I had to wait nearly 15-20 minutes for someone to come w a key ...
Ashley Y.
Nina J.
Nina J.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is amazing! She adapted to my boys immediately. Love her and she will be my permit dog walker❤️

Ashley Y.
Awe thanks
Ashley Y.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

can’t have a dog so I’ll spoil your

My name is Ashley. I grew up in California and always owned dogs. I've had big dogs, as well as small dogs. I lived on a farm and my family has always lived w dogs, so I love them. I also worked as a dog walker and sitter in DC while I ran a dog supply store for 3 years. I have avid experience training and walking and sitting for dogs, as well as running ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

The size, breed , demeanor, age, energy level. If they have any specific eating habits or medications I’ll neee to know that as well

NO beeed preference

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Ashley watches your pet

Walk or jog around the neighborhood. Go on hikes at parks. Play catch at the park. My backyard is the dog park and there’s a ton of trails nearby. I also live next to the beach so let’s take them on a walk there.

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.