Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley & family were amazing! From the first first moment we started talking, she made me feel comfortable leaving our babies with her. I’m THAT crazy dog mom. We were very nervous about leaving them with someone, but Ashley put our minds at ease. She kept us updated and sent pics which we loved. She was also very accomodatimg when our schedule got a little screwed up towards the end of our trip. I ...

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Becky F.
Becky F.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is wonderful and the care her family gave my dog was excellent. I got updates regularly and will definitely be utilizing her service again. I cannot say enough about the wonderful and compassionate care and attention my giant puppy received. They understood he isn't just our pup but a member of our family and the care they gave reflected that.

Ashley W.
Thank you Becky! We very much enjoyed our stay with Augie. Hes a friendly giant and such a sweet silly ...
Ashley W.
Li L.
Li L.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup loved her stay with this amazing family so much i was worried she wouldnt come home with me!!! Def a trustworthy place for you're fur babies ?

Ashley W.
Thank you Lily! Savvy was the absolute sweetest and a joy to have <3
Ashley W.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your fur-babies home away from home

We love dogs! We currently do not own any pets as its just not good timing. Its a perfect time for us to enjoy having a dog around and provide a loving home while you Vacation. We bought our home June 2017. We have a steady 9 to 5, Monday through Friday schedule. Our 3 year old is good with dogs and will love the companionship. We like going to the park and long walks ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Our biggest concern would be is it good with small children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Ashley watches your pet

We love parks, walks through the neighborhood. We have a pool. Would love to take them to the dog beach.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.