Ashley W.

North Hollywood, North Hollywood, CA
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Michele G.
Michele G.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley and her husband were great with Hank! They took extra special care with him and he had a great time! He looks forward to staying with them again!

Ashley W.
Shadeequa S.
Shadeequa S.
Jun 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley went above and beyond to assure that my senior pup was taken care of. I definitely recommend her services!

Ashley W.
Hannah O.
Hannah O.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley and her husband took great care of my pup for the weekend. I would absolutely have them do so again.

Ashley W.

About Ashley

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Quiet, comfy, and at home

I am a people nurse but I have always had a love for animals of all kinds. Throughout my life I have had almost every pet you can think of. I currently have a small senior dog named Princeton who has been gracious enough over the years to allow us to dog sit many friends and fosters as well. I fully understand the stress associated with leaving your loved one behind as I have had ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Since I have an old senior of my own, it is best we do not have any dogs with aggression issues. Between my husband and I someone will be at home 80- 100% of their stay with us. We also have a home cam that we use to spy on them if we happen to step away for a bit. To ensure both your and my dog receives quality attention and care we only accept one guest at a time. Please let me know if your dog has any special needs. We are very understanding of your dog’s housebroken status but please provide appropriate supplies such as disposable diapers (please no cloth) and potty pads if they have not yet mastered the art of eliminating outside.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Princeton

Pomeranian
12 years, 10 months old, 12 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I will do my best to provide your pup with whatever they are used to at home including but not limited to snuggles! I live just down the street from the dog park and people park so we can exercise according to your pups wishes wether it be a quick walk around the block or a 30 minute jog.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

Ashley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.