Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Michael D.
Michael D.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly recommend Ashley, she too

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
JoAnn M.
JoAnn M.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was great! I know Beni enjoyed his time with her. ?

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
G A Quick Q.
G A Quick Q.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Lots of attention and got to play with several other dogs. Ashley has a helper for if she is away so Speedy got lots of attention and outside time despite being at a boarder. Will use again.

Ashley W.
Ashley W.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Quality. Experience. Love.

Hi! I'm Ashley. I have a degree in animal science, and have worked with animals my entire life. My past work history includes veterinary care, zookeeping, pet food sales, and dog boarding management. I currently share my home with a cat and a Labrador, as well as my human family. My family is very active, we hike around ten miles a week, and love to go backpacking and hiking. Dogs included! I have several years ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Training history, normal behaviors, any type of anxiety that your dog may have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Luke

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 2 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.