Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Deb W.
Deb W.
Aug 23, 2017

Ashley has been around dogs and cats most of her life. She has fed, bathed and taken care of her pets and ours for years. She really enjoys taking the dogs out for walks and playing with them outside and inside the house. She would care for and love anyone's pet like it was her own. Your pet would be in loving and capable hands with Ashley!

Ashley W.
Ashley W.

About Ashley

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

"Love spending time with dogs"

My name is Ashley. I'm 25 years old and have been around dogs pretty much my whole life. I love being able to spend time with dogs and play with them. Most of my pet care experience comes from taking care of my own two dogs. My first dog Ginger, was a mix between a collie and lab and I took care of her for 17 years with feeding, bathing, exercising, and just playing with ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

How old they are and their energy level. I don't have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Ashley watches your pet

If the owner had a specific place they would like me to take their dog then I would go there otherwise I would walk the dog near the owners neighborhood. I can do whatever activities the owner would like me to do.

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.