Ashley W.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Brian B.
Brian B.
Dec 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley did an excellent job with a longer term boarding of my dog. She was very flexible with the meet and greet, drop off and pick up times. She sent many updates and pictures and my dog loved running around the huge fenced in yard.

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Marcus M.
Marcus M.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time boarding our dog, Tessa. We are a Navy family, and it's difficult finding trustworthy people in new areas. Ashley was absolutely amazing with Tessa. She was very patient and kind to her. She even gave us some tips on training Tessa and sent us photos each day while we were gone! We will recommend Ashley to all of our friends. Thank you Ashley!

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Josh M.
Josh M.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Look no further! Highly recommend anyone in need of boarding services to contact Ashley. She took great care and personal interest in ensuring my dog had the time of her life! Between the pool, pond and huge yard a dog couldn’t ask for more. It truly is where dogs go to play. Will definitely book again next time I’m in the Jacksonville area. Thanks again Ashley!

Ashley W.
Ashley W.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lots of Love in Puppy Paradise!

We'd love to host your fur baby and make them a part of our family pack! Don't leave your pet caged and alone when there's a place that will lovingly host them while you are away. We have 2 1/2 acres of fully fenced yard for your pet to explore, run, and play! We provide a doggy paradise and a stay that is tailored to their specific needs. We will engage in your dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Diesel

Mixed
8 years, 8 mo. old, 73 lbs.

Xena

Mixed
4 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.