Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Anthony G.
Anthony G.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley went above and beyond to ensure Modelo felt right at home. Her and Richard really interacted with Mo as if he was their own. Ashley gave daily updates on how he was doing throughout his stay, which was greatly appreciated. Mo got plenty of exercise, stayed on his eating schedule, and even got bathed before going home! I had no worries that he wasnt getting the care he needed. I would definitely recommend Ashley ...

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Richard F.
Richard F.
Sep 5, 2018

Ashley does a great job with my dogs. Always makes sure they get plenty of attention, praise and exercise. Tbe dogs are just as happy to see her as they are me! Courteous, professional and punctual, I can definitely recommend Ashley for your dogs too!

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Diana W.
Diana W.
Sep 3, 2018

Ashley is an awesome caretaker for my dogs - reliable, prompt and my dogs (Sassy and Samantha) are excited to see her as much as they are to see me. It is a great blessing to know my pets are in good hands.

Ashley W.
Ashley W.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of love, attention, and space!

I am very experienced with working with dogs and understanding canine behaviors. Kind and gentle direction is given to help ensure a happy balanced pack member. I'm experienced with majority of breeds and animal backgrounds, both of my dogs are rescues that required extra time, care, and attention. Unbalanced dogs are typically discarded as bad or wild, however, there are numerous factors that are often missed that greatly influence your canine family member's behavior. Exercise ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Diesel

Mixed
8 years, 4 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Xena

Mixed
4 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.