Ashley W.

Ashley W.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ashley

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I always want to be around dogs! ?

I absolutely love to play with all kinds and all ages of dogs and my playful personally helps. I’m also good at being strict and keeping them in line. I grew up with a golden retriever/Australian Shepard mix and when I was 10 got a Doberman/border collie mix and took care of her all on my own. Eventually we got a little Pomeranian who was crazy but adorable and I would walk ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they bite and if they do what kind of behavior would lead them to bite. Also probably just what their temperament is or their personality.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Ashley watches your pet

Probably just around the neighborhood and maybe run for a little bit. There’s also some good dog parks nearby so I could throw a ball or their favorite toy around and they could have some space to run around and have fun!

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.