Ashley W.

Ashley W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Logan S.
Logan S.
Aug 2, 2018

Ashley and her family took such good care of my fur baby. She even sent me pictures and videos of dodger playing with her kids. When I picked him up after my vacation he was clean and happy to see me. I could tell from just the vibe of the home he was safe and I felt at ease on my vacation! I would recommend Ashley and her family to anyone with petcare needs.

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Kristina C.
Kristina C.
Aug 2, 2018

I absolutely love my dog! He is my world and I am very particular about what he eats and who takes care of him when I’m away, as I travel often with my job.
I have to say Ashley takes exceptional love and care for him. He is always happy to see her and is well taken care of while I’m away. I don’t worry because she feeds, walks , plays and pets ...

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Kelsey D.
Kelsey D.
Aug 1, 2018

Ashley and her family are super loving and kind. She is great with all types of animals! If you use her there would be no reason to worry if your pet is being taken care of and having a great time!

Ashley W.
Ashley W.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time LOVE dogs

Your fur baby will get lots of attention and playtime While staying with me. I am home full time and would be able to interact with your dog most of the day. You won’t have to feel like your pet is locked away in a cage. My family and I will give lots of cuddles and playtime. We have children and one small dog of our own for your dog to play with. If ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Buddy

West Highland White Terrier
1 year old, 19 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We will play tug of war, fetch, one long walk per day.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.