Ashley W.

Ashley W.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tyler P.
Tyler P.
Mar 14, 2018

First met Ashley as a local groomer, she did such a great job I hired her as a dog walker too. Wouldn’t let anyone else near my animals knowing she exists!

Ashley W.
Ashley W.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Attentive, Reliable Pet Sitter

Hi, all!
My name is Ashley, and it’s nice to unofficially meet you.
I graduated from the Florida Institute of Animal Arts' Professional Pet Grooming program in April of 2011. I have raised and cared for all kinds of animals from a very young age. I am attentive and I take direction well. I fully understand how important it is to have someone trustworthy caring for your dog(s), and I take my job ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Information I will always require before taking on a new client:
-Is the dog house-trained?
-Is the dog aggressive towards people, other animals, or both?
-Does the dog have allergies or diet specifications and, if so, what are they?
-Sleeping specifications
-Is the dog okay with being picked up/handled?
-Does the dog chew on shoes, furniture, etc.?
-Favorite toy
-Breed & Weight (as preparatory information only; I do not discriminate based on breed or size)
-Emotional triggers that the dog may have
-Current shot records

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Ashley watches your pet

There is always an ample and equal amount of both playtime and rest in my home. Your fur-babies will always enjoy multiple walks a day. I am always open to suggestions, and will eagerly take any and all advice on the activities that your individual dogs enjoy!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.