Ashley V.

(2)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Aubrey M.
Aubrey M.
Jan 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was awesome and communicative about Bear while I was away for a couple nights on business. I will definitely book with her again and highly recommend working with her to watch your pup!

Ashley V.
Ashley V.
Vijay K.
Vijay K.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was very prompt in responding and took good care of Teeko! I would definitely recommend.

Ashley V.
Ashley V.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom w/ fenced yard

My husband (Jeff), daughter (Hayden), shih tzu (Remi) and I live in Bothell. I am a stay at home mom who enjoys walks around our neighborhood, hikes and spending family time at home. We have a nice sized, fenced in backyard. Perfect for fetch and running around.
I have always had dogs growing up so I have experience with dogs of all’s sizes and ages. Our dog is very playful and enjoys interacting with ...

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Remi

Shih Tzu
4 years, 4 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.