Ashley V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Mij B.
Mij B.
May 27, 2015

I have known Ashley for six years. She worked for me as a veterinary assistant in Arizona, where she showed initiative, compassion, reliability and diligence with her care of the patients. The clients valued her, and trusted her to take care of their precious ones both here in the hospital, and as petsitter when they went out of town. I would recommend Ashley to anyone who is looking for a trustworthy person to watch their ...

Ashley V.
PJ J.
PJ J.
Apr 29, 2015

I had the pleasure of working with Ashley for over two years as she watched my two dogs at our home in Arizona. Regardless of the circumstances, Ashley was always helpful and completely trustworthy. She was very mindful of our home and showed an immense amount of love toward our pets. Whether she was covering for a short notice overnight or a well planned multi-week vacation, Ashley was dependable and flexible. I highly recommend Ashley!

Ashley V.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Quality care for your furry kids!

I will care for your pets as if they were my own. I am available for playtime, daily visits, dog walking, litter box maintenance, feeding, watering, administering medication and lots of attention. You name it, I can most likely do it! I. I have 2 dogs, 2 cats, and 15 chickens of my own. I have worked in the veterinary field for the majority of 10 years. I am Pet CPR Certified as well as ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Do your pets have any special needs? Medications? Do they prefer one gender over the other? Are they aggressive toward people or each other?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Thor

PitBull Mix
6 years, 7 months old, 65 lbs.

Emmitt

Great Dane and Great Pyrenees
3 years, 2 months old, 100 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I have a laid-back personality. I like to treat your pets as if they were my very own. I will talk to them, play with them, and care for them as closely to the way you do as possible

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

Ashley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.