Ashley V.

Ashley V.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Bryce S.
Bryce S.
Apr 16, 2018

Ashley has watched my dog many times. My dog needs to exercise and every time I pick my dog up she is tired because of the many walks and runs Ashley took her on. My dog has always felt comfortable with Ashley and I recommend Ashley to take care of anyone's dog.

Ashley V.
Ashley V.
Kayla V.
Kayla V.
Apr 12, 2018

Ashley is great with our three dogs! The dogs love to be around her and she is always patient with them and gentle. She is a true dog-lover at heart and always trusted with our three pups! She has cared for our dogs while we are gone on long trips and our dogs are always eager to see her. Highly recommend!

Ashley V.
Ashley V.
Pat R.
Pat R.
Apr 9, 2018

Ashley is a very kind and patient when it comes to caring for dogs. She shows the ability to connect with them and sticks to the daily routine of the dogs, making a seamless transition when the owner is away. I personally have a large boxer, and Ashley is able to keep him from getting to excited and calm him down when he first sees her. She is also very safe when walking dogs, and ...

Ashley V.
Ashley V.

About Ashley

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I can run or walk

Hello
As I am not able to have a dog of my own in my apartment I would like to be active (Frisbee, fetch etc) with a dog. I am able to help with other household chores as well such as getting the mail, bringing in the garbage or water plants! I have watched dogs for a few years unofficially for neighbors and friends and have had positive experiences for myself and the pups have ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I don't have bread preferences-but medium to small dogs
Is there a mileage limit or minimum for walking purposes? What time of day?
I would like to know the health of the dog, medications, illness, limp?
How is the dog around other pets in case you would like the dog to be taken in public or at dog parks?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Ashley watches your pet

We can walk around the neighborhood of the dog, or if there are parks the pet prefers. I am capable of sticking to activities and routines the pet likes to do

I have a Subaru Outback, so I can transport pets to parks:)

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.