Ashley T.

Ashley T.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Deb C.
Deb C.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic!! My fur babies were loved like they were family. I’ve already booked more stays.

Ashley T.
Ashley T.
SHERRY D.
SHERRY D.
Aug 30, 2018

Ashley is passionate about animals. Our dog Sissy was on several medications due to her age, I was excited that Ashley was able to give her the medications while I was away. Sissy was very spoiled when she with Ashley, so Sissy was always excited when she saw her.

Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Aug 30, 2018

Ashley is the best!!!! I'm pretty sure our dog Beaux, loves being with Ashley more than with us!

She has kept him numerous times while we are out of town on vacation and several last minute family emergencies. She is really great with all breeds, small or large! You won't regret letting Ashley watch your fur babies!!

Ashley T.
Ashley T.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dogs will get tons of love!

I have owned dogs my entire life and love them! Our home never feels like home unless we have a dog to share it with! We usually have larger breeds in our home, but I have kept my friends smaller breed as well. My children and I spend tons of time playing and loving on our Cooper and will do the same for your fur-babies! Our yard is fenced in as to provide a safer ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

How is your dog with children?
Is your dog neutered/spayed?
Does he/she get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Cooper

Mixed
1 year, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.