Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Erin H.
Erin H.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley did great with out dogs. We had to return to her and our dogs ran to get into the house which is always a good indicator to us. She was able to be flexible with our schedule during some crazy changes and incredibly prompt with all of her responses. We will use her again in the future!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Jed S.
Jed S.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

They came home healthy, content and tired...that’s all I can ask for ?

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Christina C.
Christina C.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had a good stay. Very convenient location for us and Ashley was super flexible with drop-off/pick-up times. We don’t need to board Kima very often but would definitely use Ashley again.

Ashley S.
Ashley S.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

You leave em, we love em!

Hi! My name is Ashley & I would love to take care of your fur baby, whether that’s while you're away on vacation, unexpected flights/drives to the next city/state, or simply just at work! I am always willing to work with your needs, budget and time schedule. I want you to feel welcome and reassured to choose me as your pet sitter. I am available 24/7 with a very flexible schedule ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

First and foremost I love all animals so any breed is acceptable in my home. (NO RESTRICTIONS)
Your rules are my rules. If there are certain things you do not allow in your home, it will be the same in mine.

All I ask to know in advance about your fur baby is…
-Do they have any allergies? Food, seasonal, skin, etc.
-Do they have food aggression?
-Is your furbaby spayed/neutered?
-Does your pup become a fussy eater while away from home? Stops eating or eat very little?
-What are their fears/triggers? Loud noises, sudden movement, overstimulation, crowded by dogs, handling (being picked up or touched somewhere they don’t like), etc.
-Has your pup has been previously socialized so we may take the correct & safe steps to keep everyone happy and stress-free.
-Let know ahead of time of any habits – chewing, taking food off counters, nervous/submissive/excited accidents, etc. so we can be ready and make adjustments for your pups stay.
-What is their normal daily home routine? When do they get up, eat, how many times a day do they eat, etc.
**All I ask to be brought is food (to avoid upset tummies), collar/leash, favorite toy and/or blanket to feel more at home and kennel if they need or use one.**

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Ashley's Pets

Diamond

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Arabella

Australian Cattle Dog
1 year, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Chapo

Mixed
11 months old, 35 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

- Walks around my neighborhood (day & night)
- Fetch (sticks or balls)
- Tug-O-War
- Kongs (those toys you can stick treats in)
- Play in the sprinkler
- Cuddle parties (all dogs deserve lots of loves)
- Personal time

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.