House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Justin S.
Justin S.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley recently stayed at my house and took care of my dog and cat while I was away on a business trip. I’m always nervous to leave my dog because he gets separation anxiety, but Ashley was awesome! She spoiled my little buddy (and kitty) with attention and cuddles...their favorite things! She sent regular updates and photos each day which made me feel even more comfortable with the care of the animals. Additionally ...

Ashley S.
Thank you so much for the awesome review Justin! I'm missing Odie and Cali's cuddles already! Definitely looking ...
Ashley S.
Aaron A.
Aaron A.
Oct 31, 2018

Ashley has pet sat for my Lily on numerous occasions during the past few years. I couldn't ask for a more responsible and affectionate pet sitter. She has always kept me in the loop with close communication during my times abroad with updates and texts. Anyone would be lucky to have her as a sitter!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Emily G.
Emily G.
Oct 31, 2018

Ashley has the best attitude! She’s always so happy and is so amazing with her foster dog! She is always the first person I call for any kind of pet sitting!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Let me hangout with your bestfriend

Hey there! My name is Ashley and I would love to hangout with your best friend when you are not able to! I have tons of experience with dogs, from personal at home experience to professional. I also have nothing against cats and have cats at my own home too, so I am open to that as well :) I love all animals! I grew up with dogs of all ages and sizes since I can ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Ashley watches your pet

I am open to all different types of dogs with all different levels of energy! I love to hike and exercise myself so I would love to do that with your dog to get them some sunshine and get out that high energy! I also am just fine with a short walk around the block if that's what your best friend prefers, or I am totally content as well just cuddled up with your pup while relaxing on the couch! I can fit myself to whatever your dogs needs are! :)

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.