Ashley S.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Janice M.
Janice M.
Dec 1, 2018

I can without any hesitation recommend her as a wonderful dog sitter. I have witnessed her care of her own animals and the care of others and can verify she has a deep respect and love for all creatures. Ashley grew up in the country with animals, worked as vet tech for many years and now has her own grooming business. Her experience and caring is a great asset as a dog sitter.

Ashley S.
Michael D.
Michael D.
Nov 30, 2018

I have known Ashley for almost 15 years. She worked as veterinary assistant and dog groomer most of her adult life. She excels in anything she does, brilliant mind, exceptionally smart. She has always had animals of her own of all kinds and can spot anything going on with your dog that you might not even realize is wrong. She is very capable and dependable with your pets. I would highly recommend her service. If ...

Ashley S.

About Ashley

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'm home full time, self employed.

I grew up on a farm, and farmed until 2017 on a beef cattle operation. I have been caring for animals all of my life. I became a veterinary technician , and made that my career for 9 years. I then became a dog groomer because of my love of animals. I have been grooming now for 11 years. I am a self employed dog groomer, based out of my home. I am owned by my ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I need to know about any aggression, such as food aggression or towards other animals. Any medical conditions, such as seizures, heart conditions etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Ashley's Pets

Rhea

Cane Corso
1 year, 11 mo. old, 110 lbs.

Zip

Australian Cattle Dog
13 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Zappy

Australian Cattle Dog
13 years, 9 mo. old, 37 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Walks are a fun time, playing ball or tug-of-war

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.