Ashley S.

Ashley S.

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ruth E.
Ruth E.
Aug 7, 2017

Ashley S has been caring for my dog for four years now. She is an obvious animal lover. I have a golden retriever who adores her. He cries every time he sees her. Sometimes I think he'd like me to be unavailable for him more often. She feeds him and walks him and plays fetch with him. I am very confident in the care he receives from her.

Ashley S.
Ashley S.

About Ashley

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time! Love dogs!

I am a 24 year old, caring and compassionate person. I have grown up all my life around animals and love each one like they are my own. I have done some drop-in care and won’t just feed your dog, but will stay to spend some time so they’re not lonely.
During a walk, I will make sure to always do a “report card” so you know how long we walked and what ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but I'd just like to know anything to be aware of such as if they’re not comfortable around toddlers so I can get a babysitter, or what activities your dog loves!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

Wherever there is around your house is where we will be. My son LOVES throwing the ball for dogs so that will be an everyday activity. I will also spend some time just loving up on your dog.

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.