Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley did a great job with Suzan. She was available for the few hours I needed her & even late at night (10 pm). I was a little nervous about leaving Suzan with someone new but Ashley made her feel like she was right at home. She picked up Suzan from the car so we could have our dogs meet and from what Ashley told me is they both had a great time sleeping. She ...

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Shantel M.
Shantel M.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is the sweetest person and I’m not surprised at how much my dog loved staying with her and her dog Dallas. She took such good care of him during overnight stays and walked him frequently. She sent updates and photos and let me know he was fine. I rest easy knowing my dog is in good hands while I’m away!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Kathryn H.
Kathryn H.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was very flexible with pick up and drop off times for our pup. Her location was convenient and she responded promptly to messages. Ashley has a dog of her own and seemed very comfortable and confident watching other pets!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.

About Ashley

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog loving experienced vet tech

I grew up with several dogs and got my first puppy the moment I could. He is now a 2 year old, extremely playful puppy that is the love of my life! I work 7-3 five days a week as a lab technician but love spending my time after work walking, playing, and cuddling with my fur baby. Now I am looking to be able to share that love and free time with your special ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's feeding schedule, potty schedule, personality, any medical conditions, medications, and preferred sleeping arrangement. I allow dogs on my furniture and bed. Also the length of time the dog can be home alone, since I do work a full time job so if I am dog sitting during a week day your dog will be home will my pup for about 8 hours.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Dallas

Mixed and Shih Tzu
2 years, 7 mo. old, 24 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Your pup will enjoy hikes on Rock Creek Park trails and long cuddles all night long while watching a movie after!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.