House Sitting

Away
in your home

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

As always, Ashley left our house tido, our plants watered, and animals happy!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Dec 27, 2017
Verified Stay

As always, Ashley took great care of our house and animals. She even practiced some training commands with our dog, as requested. We came home to plump, happy pets and a house cleaner than we'd left it. Thanks, Ashley!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Sep 12, 2017
Verified Stay

The kiddos loved her. She was communicative, kind, and great with our pups. We have already re-booked her!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.

About Ashley

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog loving creative Seattle native

Hello!

I am a visual designer living and working in the city. I have a job that affords me some flexibility to work from home on occasion and an office that is super dog friendly.

Growing up I have always loved animals and been a vegetarian most of my life. I am a positive and caring person and have taken care of friends and families pets most of my life. My Boston Terrier, Poppi (Bug ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Basics: your dog's daily routine-- feeding, walking, and potty schedule; personality traits; ANY restrictions; how do they get along with other dogs in public? Also, their favorite foods or treats. :-)

Breed Preferences: I am a big fan and quite experienced with brachycephalic dogs (Bostons, Frenchies, and Pugs), but typically love all dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Ashley watches your pet

I love going around the city to my usual spots and finding new things along the way. When your dog is hanging out with me, they'll come along for the long walks around the city, playtime at the park by my apartment, or any others in your area. If it's not suitable to be outside, or if they just want to hang out, they can keep me company while I bake, create, or cuddle up on the couch.

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.