Ashley S.

Ashley S.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Ingrid R.
Ingrid R.
Aug 12, 2016
Verified Stay

My pups stayed with Ashley for a long day. They had a good time with her kids, well taken care of, great follow through with instructions. We will be back!!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Patty H.
Patty H.
Aug 4, 2016
Verified Stay

Ashley gave great care to my two canines. Be sure you will be gone the exact same number of nights you indicate on Rover because it is difficult to change and you get charged right away.

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Jul 8, 2016

I have known Ashley for almost 10 years, both as a coworker and as a close friend. I would describe Ashley as a loving caretaker and a hard-working woman. Since I have known her she has worked hard to exceed expectations while attaining personal and professional goals relating to her family (including her pets), her friendships, and her work. She possesses qualities such as; humility, diligence, empathy, and joy. I highly recommend Ashley as a ...

Ashley S.
Ashley S.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Devoted mom of kids and fur kids.

I have cared for dogs of all sizes throughout my whole life. Over the years I've had Dobermans, Akitas, Min Pins, and mixed breeds.

I believe that pets are family and deserve to be treated as such. Dogs especially are deeply reliant on human bonds. As a stay at home mom, I have the ability to form that bond and keep your dog feeling loved and cared for.

Both of my children have been around ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

My main concern is your dog's history with small children. I have two kids under the age of five and any dog that might be aggressive towards them will not be compatible with our home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.