House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Blake D.
Blake D.
Jul 12, 2017

Ashley has given my Golden walks on several occasions when I become too busy with work to swing home. My dog and Ashley connected right away the first time she came over to visit! Ashley has a great personality and a love for dogs. She knows each dog is different and needs different levels of attention and care. I always feel comfortable knowing Ashley will be swinging by to walk and care for my Golden!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Lea W.
Lea W.
Jul 12, 2017

Ashley is a lover of four-legged friends. She has cared for and walked my brother's dogs for years--even though my brother's dog is temperamental, he always loves seeing Ashley and she knows how to deal with his quirks. Ashley is also lovely to interact with and is very punctual. Would definitely recommend her as someone to take care of your pets!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Blake W.
Blake W.
Jul 11, 2017

Ashley is great with my dog! She takes care of him when I have a long day at work or when I go out of town. I also have a few chickens that she helps with as well! She's an animal lover and extremely reliable. I would whole heartedly reccomend Ashley for all of your dog (or chicken!) related needs.

Ashley S.
Ashley S.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All types of pups welcome

Hello fellow dog owners! I'm excited to have the opportunity to love on your beloved pets! I have experience with all types of pups, friendly and even a little feisty. I love to play, and be active as well as relax with your pup! Dogs have been around me since I was young, and have always had at least one in my home. I have a fenced in backyard perfect for play and sunbathing! I ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know a little about their personality. I am open to all breeds and love variety!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Bruce

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
11 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Harley

American Foxhound
1 year old, 30 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I love walking around the lakes in Minneapolis, or simply around the neighborhood! I have a fenced in backyard that is perfect for fetch and sunbathing.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.