Ashley R.

Ashley R.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Dillon K.
Dillon K.
Jul 31, 2016

Ashley is one of the most amazing human beings I've ever had the blessing to have in my life, she is loving caring and understanding and extremely friendly. She gives everything she has at everything she does and then some. While at her apartment she is constantly taking care of her brothers dog jaymo, always taking him to dog beach, cuddling him, and just being a dog enthusiast. She is trustworthy and loyal, and is ...

Ashley R.
Ashley R.

About Ashley

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Sitting, walking, and LOVING!

I'm a huge animal lover. All sizes, ages and breeds are welcome! My husband and I have a year old Belgian/husky who has lots of energy, so we make constant trips to the dog park. I've fostered a 4 week old pitbull/boxer for 6 months who had worms and a condition called demodex, so I have experience with medications and extra care. I worked a summer job in Alaska and every day that ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of any health or behavioral issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Max

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
2 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Neighborhood walks (Leashed of course, safety is a big deal to me) I treat every dog as if they were my own, and they're all loved the same. I will also gladly send you plenty of updates and photos!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.