Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was incredible! I cannot say enough great things about her. She was great at keeping me updated and sent me the best pictures and videos. I could tell that both of my dogs were well loved and very happy. One of my dogs has very bad anxiety to the point where he is medicated and he seemed so comfortable and happy with her. I would recommend Ashley to any of my friends and family ...

Ashley R.
Thank you for your review Sarah! Sadie and Jackson are such sweet and fun pups I enjoyed my week with ...
Ashley R.
Audra B.
Audra B.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I can’t recommend Ashley enough! She is very communicative and took lots of pictures of our dogs so we could rest easy knowing they were being looked after. Our dogs were in great spirits when we got home. I have already booked Ashley for two more trips.

Ashley R.
Thank you for your review Audra! Sassy Remi and Mr. Cool Bru Bru were fun to hang out with and ...
Ashley R.
Kathleen M.
Kathleen M.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley from the first meeting made me feel incredibly comfortable leaving are puppy with her. She sent the right amount of photos. I was able to enjoy my time and also feel secure about my pets well being. Obi can’t wait to stay with Ashley again.

Ashley R.
Thank you Kathleen for the review! Obi or "Mr. Stop and Smell the Flowers" as we like to call him ...
Ashley R.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Sit, Stay and Snuggle!

If you are looking for someone to give your furbaby a sense of security and love while you are away...then look no further! I've been in your shoes, traveling often in the past and having to leave my little guy. So I know how important it is to feel like your fur family is in good hands. Staying in their own home allows for pets to keep their normal routine. I am an excellent ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Maxwell

Cocker Spaniel
13 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We like to stay active! Walks and/or runs are always fun
Any pre-approved visits to local dog friendly restaurants or parks

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.