Ashley R.

Ashley R.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Kasey K.
Kasey K.
May 6, 2018

I wanted to send a quick message to let you know how pleased I was with you this past weekend. You really showed great concern and care for my pet. By far, you have been the best pet sitter I’ve had. I would really like to keep using you from here on out as the pet sitter for my dog. My dog really liked you and you just took such good care of him ...

Ashley R.
Ashley R.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog Parks & Walking are Important

I have previously fostered dogs in the past. I understand the separation anxiety some pets have being so close to their owner(s). Dog walking and going to doggy parks are the best ways to get energy out explore the world, squirrel! My daughter is great with pets and wants to someday have one of her own and I know this is a great way to teach her responsibility. My availability is part time right ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I am okay with any breed as long as they are good with kids and other dogs. I would like to know about the pets details, including do they like snuggling, do they know tricks, do they need a lot of attention versus just letting them hang out during down time/bed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets


Miniature Schnauzer
6 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

There are multiple parks close by to my place. We enjoy walking, hiking and doing tricks.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.