House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ashley

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Born & Raised with Dogs

My parents were dog-breeders and trainers. Pure bred canines were all over my house as a child. I have always understood animals better than people maybe that's because I was taught to read a animal's body language before humans (haha). My mother was in charge of training and it takes calmness and patience because a dog wont listen to someone who is tense and anxious. When meeting a new animal its always good to let ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I like Big dogs more so because my family bred larger dogs. As far as personality...any likes and dislikes are important...any fears...any triggers? things like that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.