Ashley R.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Dee Dee R.
Dee Dee R.
Apr 15, 2017

Ashley will be the best, most fun person you could ever have to take care of your pet. She first of all has had pets that she loves since she was a child and now has two dogs of her own that she takes such good care of. She will make sure that their immediate needs are taken care of and then they will get excercise, socialization, adventure and lots of love. She is also ...

Ashley R.
Ashley R.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal lover ready for service!

I love animals and have had many years taking care of dogs. I love exercising and being out doors, i am loving and am very inventive and will giving attention a lot!! Feeding on a schedule and scheduled potty trips is my specialty! I love also going on adventures with the pups with dog parks, hiking, going to the lake, field running, downtown walks and more! They will really enjoy being with me and my ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Is he/she nice? Do he/she like other dogs? What breed? How old? House trained? Any protective instincts? Do they destroy things? Do they like to talk(bark a lot)? Spayed/neutered.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets


Great Dane
2 years, 3 mo. old, 90 lbs.


Great Dane
2 years, 1 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We will go hiking, go on dog walks around the neighborhood, downtown, and around the campus that's 10 minutes away. We will go to the lake, the dog park and much more exciting adventures

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.