Ashley P.

Ashley P.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Carol P.
Carol P.
Sep 20, 2018

Ashley has loved and cared for pets all her life. She is dependable, professional, and is a person of the highest integrity. Any pet owner could be confident that their pet would be in good hands.

Ashley P.
Ashley P.
Julianna P.
Julianna P.
Sep 19, 2018

Ashley has helped me care for my dogs for many years. She has a true passion for caring for animals. I trust no one else with my fur babies!

Ashley P.
Ashley P.

About Ashley

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will make your dog feel at home

I am a dog lover. I am happiest around dogs and have been around them my entire life. I've volunteered at animal shelters and pet sat for many friends over the years. I have experience with a variety of breeds and currently live with a large, friendly German Shepard/Husky mix. I do work full time but am home early in the evenings and home on the weekends. I love to go for walks and ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I have a German Shepard/Husky mix who is very friendly but not great around very small-breed dogs. I'd prefer to care for medium to large pups! I also need assurance that the dog is good with and comfortable around small children.

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Addie

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 1 mo. old, 99 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.