Ashley P.

Ashley P.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Sequoia J.
Sequoia J.
Nov 8, 2018

Ashley is such a kind, caring, happy and responsible individual! She is one of the few people I trust to watch my 8 year old Pomeranian, Milo, and one of the few people that he trusts himself (being that he is very picky!) She has come to my place to take him out while I am working and he has spent overnighters at her house as well. Her downtown apartment is pleasantly clean and safe ...

Ashley P.
Ashley P.
brian S.
brian S.
Nov 4, 2018

Ashley was the most kind dog walker I've ever had the pleasure of hiring. She was my neighbor and she walked my pitbull Miles weekly. I have never had a qualm of any sort. I moved to Eugene, or would have continued service.

Ashley P.
Ashley P.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I run/walk all dogs anywhere

I grew up with dogs and have a love for all animals of every breed, shape, and size. My 7 year old cocker spaniel Rocky is a family dog who lives with my parents in Beaverton.
I am currently a student, living downtown, blocks away from the best recreational areas. I do not have a yard of my own but make up for it by all of the parks near by. I live on my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Ashley watches your pet

I love the company of dogs and the genuine love that they have for humans ❤️ Being a student, I have the flexibility to take care of your loved one/ones but do not know where my schedule will take me in the future. I don’t want to be selfish and irresponsible and get a dog of my own when my schedule could be up in air after a few years so I would love the opportunity to take care of yours when you need it!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.