Ashley P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Ashley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Michael K.
Michael K.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

We needed someone to help my mother-in-law with in home cat care. Ashley was very responsive, kind and easy to coordinate with. You truly couldn't do better than her.

Ashley P.
Marina K.
Marina K.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

My year old lab mix, Orla, stayed with Ashley for about 10 hours and had a blast! She especially loved hanging out with the resident dog Boomer. Ashley is conveniently located near the center of Natick, and kept me informed throughout Orla’s stay. It’s obvious she loves animals, and I would highly recommmend her.

Ashley P.
Keith Y.
Keith Y.
Feb 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Our doggy daycare experience with Ashley was great! She was very good at communicating how our dog was doing and provided pictures throughout her stay. She went above and beyond any sitter we have had in the past. We would highly recommend booking with Ashley!

Ashley P.

About Ashley

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Detail-oriented pet caretaker

My name is Ashley, I was born and raised in NY, although I consider Washington DC to be my true home due to spending my 7 University years there! I hope to someday open a non-profit dog/cat rescue, and a local coffee shop as well!

I have a big heart and passion for working with animals, I always grab every golden opportunity to interact with those four legged friends/family members. I have loved ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashley's Pets

Doc Boomer

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
6 years, 3 mo. old, 64 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.