Ashley O.

Ashley O.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Gabe S.
Gabe S.
May 9, 2018

Ashley has always been very caring, loving, and selfless. She has had experience with pets ever since she was a child and also takes care of a partially deaf and blind dog. She takes care of my dog a lot as well and loves playing with all kinds of dogs and enjoys keeping them as happy as she can.

Ashley O.
Ashley O.
Denise O.
Denise O.
May 9, 2018

Ashley is an honest, creative and trustworthy young adult. She has dog sat for us in the past and our dog absolutely loves her! She has a pug named Scooby for at least 12 years now and a turtle named Ertle and a hamster. She is very dependable!

Ashley O.
Ashley O.
Carrie H.
Carrie H.
May 8, 2018

Ashley is an all round caring young woman. She's watched my children and my dogs. She has a big heart and always cares for others. She's always had her own pets and I've seen the love and care she provides. She understands the needs of pets and knows the love owners have for their fur babies. You won't find a more kind, trustworthy person than Ashley!

Ashley O.
Ashley O.

About Ashley

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home part time-large yard!

I've had dogs for 13 years now. I currently have 3 loving and playful dogs. My availability is Sunday all day, Monday after 3, Tuesday-saturday after 5. Currently I am a full time student but would love your dogs to stay with me! I have experience with deaf dogs and currently have one, and also have experience with high energy dogs and puppies as well. I've grown up around dogs and they are a big ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is trained, good with other dogs, and is potty trained and also if they're good on a leash!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Scooby

Pug
13 years, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Lilly

German Shorthaired Pointer
8 months old, 30 lbs.

Daisy

German Shorthaired Pointer
2 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.