House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
5 Reviews

Kortni S.
Kortni S.
March 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is wonderful! Lucy loved her and she was very adaptable to our needs. She kept us updated the entire time we were gone and made us feel comfortable leaving Lucy at home. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience, she is absolutely fantastic!

Ashley O.
Ashley O.
Rhonda G.
Rhonda G.
January 25, 2018

Ashley has been an absolute blessing for our family. Our dogs & kitty love Ashley, they all swarm the door upon her arrival, like she’s part of the family.
She is prompt, reliable, and trustworthy - All things at the top of my list when hiring a pet-sitter. Couldn’t imagine hiring anyone else for the gig!

Ashley O.
Ashley O.
Richard S.
Richard S.
January 15, 2018

Ashley was a great care giver for my German Shepherd (who can be a handful). She was professional, kind & kept me updated often. She went above & beyond and made sure that Sargent’s first weekend without us was fun, comfortable and smooth. She still keeps in touch with us and Sarg loves her.

Ashley O.
Ashley O.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full Time Animal Lover

Hey there!
I’m a 22 year old student, taking a break for the time being. I’m a full time pet sitter, I’m always available for your pets & my attention is undivided! We have a huge fenced in yard, and have great walking trails in the area.

I’ve been caring for animals since I was a kid, I’ve had everything from Yorkies, Shih Tzus & Chihuahuas to Great Danes ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Here’s a little checklist to make things easy!

• Name
• Age
• Breed
• Any medical problems?
• Any medications or supplements?
• Food/ Treats - what’s normal?
• Do they get along with other dogs? How about people?
• Any past traumatic experiences that could cause issues during their stay?
• How do they do in public?
• Who’s their vet?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets


4 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.


14 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.