Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Ploy R.
Ploy R.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first experience using Rover and I was in a bind, in need of a dog sitter for the my wedding anniversary weekend where we had plans to go away and my husband’s kids were unavailable to watch our baby Ramen. Ashley was close in distance and I liked that she only took one dog at a time so I knew Ramen wouldn’t have to fight for her attention. She did ...

Ashley O.
Ashley O.
Cynthia N.
Cynthia N.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We booked Ashley for a short trip after our dog failed an interview for a doggy camp. We realized this was for the best. Why cause our dog undo stress. She loves people but isn't a fan of too many of them at once. Ashley was able to give her the time and attention she needed. It's nice to know that there are people out there who will love and care for your dog just ...

Ashley O.
Ashley O.
Dianka S.
Dianka S.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Ruby had a great stay with Ashley. Ruby came home relaxed and not stressed out (as appose to saying at a kennel). Ashely was great at keeping me updated through out Ruby’s stay. She took Ruby on many walks and checked in on her through out the day when she was at work. I would definitely recommend using Ashley to care for your dog when you are away!

Ashley O.
Ashley O.

About Ashley

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

An extended family for your dog!

Dogs have been a part of our family my whole life! And, i consider every dog i meet a new member. I live in a large studio on Park Avenue, so, living alone i enjoy the company. In addition, there is a dog park one block away and, i am an avid runner! In all honesty, this is a bit of homework for me as well because i am looking into getting my own soon ...

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.