Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley & Nathan can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Ashley & Nathan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Andy B.
Andy B.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Super friendly couple . My dog had a great time with them and actually sighed when he saw me to pick him up. :)
Will definitely use again .

Ashley & Nathan S.
Ashley & Nathan S.
Beth B.
Beth B.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

So happy with this experience! Ashley was so quick to respond d and easy to talk to. Their yard and other dogs were a great fit for my dogs! She was extremely flexible working with my schedule and extending my stay. It allowed me piece of mind while traveling, knowing my dogs were happy and safe! Thank you very much Ashley, Nathan and Nitro

Ashley & Nathan S.
Ashley & Nathan S.
Tiffany T.
Tiffany T.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Simba went to spend part of the day with Ashley and her family. I think he had a wonderful time playing with Nitro but mostly Shyla. He was exhausted and could hardly keep his eyes open for the 5 min drive home. Ashley sent pictures and images during his short stay. Can't wait to use them for a longer visit in the future.

Ashley & Nathan S.
Ashley & Nathan S.

About Ashley & Nathan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Spoiled Rotten! Work from home.

My name is Ashley and my husband and I would love to watch your baby while you're away! We absolutely love dogs and truly believe they are man’s best friend. I know how important it is to know your baby Is being taken care of while you are away. Rest assured he/she will be loved in my home and I will be sending you updates/pictures throughout their stay. I can work from ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley & Nathan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley & Nathan's Pets

Nitro

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Shyla

Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 1 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Ashley & Nathan watches your pet

In Ashley & Nathan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley & Nathan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.