Ashley N.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

45
repeat clients
120 Reviews

Morgan M.
Morgan M.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is awesome! Super sweet and welcome to me and my pup. She is also flexible with my crazy schedule. Highly recommend her!

Ashley N.
Ashley N.
Janet  J.
Janet J.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Grover is a handful and Ashley is always so accommodating! She's been a great!

Ashley N.
Ashley N.
Christina B.
Christina B.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Duke has been really enjoying his time at Ashley’s home and I can’t thank her enough for taking care of my little old man.

Ashley N.
Ashley N.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Army Veteran Home Full-time

My name is Ashley and I am a stay-at-home mother of two children, so I will always be at home with your pet, unless I am dropping off or picking up my daughter from school, which is less than a mile away. In fact, if your pet is with me on nice weather days, and it is capable of walking on a leash, I will generally take your loved one on a walk to and ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would really like to know whether or not a dog is kennel trained or if the dog is going to be sleeping with us. If the dog is sleeping with us I would definitely expect that they don't eat things in the house. Please make sure that you're up front with me about your dog. I want to take care of it in the best way possible!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Ashley's Pets

Twila

Cat
3 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I always love going on walks! So every time I have the opportunity I'm outside with the dogs! We also really enjoy making music videos together! If you choose me, we will send videos and pictures to you!

If your dog he usually sleeps with you and is completely housebroken, does not chew on things, and can behave at night time, then he or she is welcome to sleep in our room with us! We want your dog to feel like they are at home away from home.

My husband is also an active participant in supporting my doggie friends. He helps me make sure that they are walked and fed and loved just as much as they would be in your own home. You can take care knowing that you have two very healthy, able-bodied adults that are caring for your doggie children!

You can count on us to go above and beyond, and we will spend every minute of the day that we can living on your pup just like it was one of our own children! In fact, our children help love on your dog too!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.