House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Kathryn K.
Kathryn K.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Great as always!

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Kathryn K.
Kathryn K.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley always does a great job playing with my puppy, getting her energy out, and also protects her from the neighborhood skunk! Awesome job Ashley!

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Kathryn K.
Kathryn K.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was great as always with my Gracie!!!!

Ashley M.
Ashley M.

About Ashley

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible, friendly, treat baker!

During the day I’m a Masters of Social work and Public Health student and I work with people with disabilities, but I'm a dog person too! I have 10+ years of experience caring for aging and young pups with unique needs, such as dietary restrictions, disabilities, and personal preferences. I also have experience caring for other small house pets including rabbits, cats, and guinea pigs. My availability is flexible and includes evenings and weekends ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to be made aware of any special needs or restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Ashley watches your pet

We will have a lot of fun going on walks and any other adventures you request, or have a great time baking healthy treats and having a cozy evening in.

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.