Ashley M.

South Bronx, Bronx, NY

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ashley

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lover of all fur babies

I have been watching dogs since I was five years old (watching a gorgeous Bull Mastiff) and have been watching dogs ever since (both for overnights and day stays). Dogs have been my favorite animal since I can remember and I own my own little Schnoodle named DeeDee who is 12 years old! I love taking dogs on walks and I live in close proximity to different parks with lots of green area to roam ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences but for dogs who will be staying with me at my home I do have a 12 year old Schnoodle so though not required (my home is big enough where my Schnoodle has her own area) being dog friendly is a plus.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

DeeDee

Miniature Schnauzer and Poodle
11 years, 7 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I live near the Bronx River and Crotona Park so will definitely take dogs on longer walks (will keep in mind age, weight, and other health restrictions to modify walks). I also have a fenced backyard (unfortunately it doesn't have grass) but can enjoy play time with different toys and can practice tricks and commands.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.