Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Alanna A.
Alanna A.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent care and was able to contact her. She provided excellent feedback on our puppy and gave him ample care and attentions

Ashley M.
Ashley M.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

live in great area for walks/runs

I've been around dogs my entire life! I grew up with 5 dogs in my family home (3 labs and 2 chihuahuas - Interesting combo I know). I have also dog sat 10 show dogs at once, which called for yard cleaning, washing their food and water bowls daily and even making their food by hand. Additionally, I have now raised a lab of my own from a pup to an old man, I can definitely ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences. I would like to know ahead of time what the temperament of the dog is, how they act around other dogs in case we come across some, and also if they are potty trained well or not.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Wesson

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 2 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.