Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Alison O.
Alison O.
July 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley is so great! We felt so confident that our dog was well taken care of and loved while we were away. We will definitely use her again!

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Janet C.
Janet C.
July 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley did a wonderful job taking care of Charlie and communicating with us throughout his stay. Ashley walked him, played with him and snuggled with him. Ashley took care of Charlie as if he were her own dog!

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Katherine G.
Katherine G.
June 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley is fantastic - my nervous, shy dog does wonderfully when he stays with her! Ashley is great at keeping me updated on how Sully is doing, what activities they've been up to, and sending pictures. Ashley has watched Sully for me twice so far and I trust her to watch him again in the future! I 100% recommend Ashley to anyone looking for someone trustworthy, reliable, and communicative to watch their pup!

Ashley M.
Ashley M.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Full time grad student & dog lover

I’ve always been an animal lover. I grew up with dogs: German Shepherds, Golden Retrievers, Labs, and Dachshunds. Being observant and responding quickly and naturally to a dog’s body language has served me well. I’m able to read their behavior and learn their habits, which helps them get comfortable around me and know I’m someone they can trust.

As a graduate student, I have a lot of free time, but I ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

What does a typical day look like for you and your pup? When does she eat? How much exercise does he need?
Does your pet have any food allergies, medications, or health concerns?
Is your dog used to dog parks? Does he enjoy them? Is there anything I should know about her social habits?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.