Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Coral O.
Coral O.
Mar 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is the best! She is everything you could want from a dog walker- kind, polite, on-top of things, and more. My dog adores her, and always comes back from walks well-exercised and well-taken-care-of! Look no further for excellent dog walking.

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Vanessa A.
Vanessa A.
May 11, 2016

Ashley is such a loving and caring person towards humans and animals alike! She has a great love for all dogs and she treats them like they were her own. She's very responsible and knowledgeable which gives you peace of mind when you're leaving your baby in someone else's care. I highly recommend her for any pet sitting needs!

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Marisela M.
Marisela M.
May 5, 2016

Ashley is a responsible, trustworthy and caring person. She loves all animals and more importantly animals love her. I am amazed as to how animals are just drawn to her, as if knowing her loving and caring authenticiy about her. She is honest and takes any task seriously, yet able to have fun in all she does. Ashley not only loves animals, she loves people and volunteers her time every month helping others. She is ...

Ashley M.
Ashley M.

About Ashley

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly, loving, nature lover ;)

I have a great relationship with all kinds of animal. Especially dogs. I grew up with three dogs at home. Fluffy, Lucky and Blacky (I was only a child when I named my dogs...) I developed a love for animals ever since I could walk. I learned to be responsible and kind due to having pets all my life. I promise to take care of all pets as if they're mine. I have taken care ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is on any kind of special diet or on medication. Also, if they are allergic to anything. And what is the dogs favorite treats.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

There are several dog parks in my area. One is walking distance from where I live so we could walk there. I can provide toys and I have several friends with dogs so we can have play dates with them. Or we can simply go on nature walks in the surrounding hiking trails.

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.