Ashley K.

Chatsworth, Chatsworth, CA

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Nicole H.
Nicole H.
Dec 29, 2018

Aside from being a loving dog-mom to her own, she's dog-sat for us in the past and we'll happily use her services again. We have two dogs with very different personalities (one with extreme puppy energy), but Ashley is great with both of them and it shows. She took such good care of them and we knew from the get-go our pups would be in excellent. Would recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone and ...

Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Cindy E.
Cindy E.
Dec 27, 2018

I absolutely trust Ashley with all of my dogs. Ashley occasionally fosters for our rescue. In fact, she was fostering Toby and decided he was part of her family so she made it permanent by adopting.
While fostering, she treats each animal as like they are her own. Her cats are dog savvy and Toby is an easy going baby who accepts everyone.
I highly recommend Ashley to babysit your 4 legged family members.

Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and her sweet boy, Toby, were wonderful with our precious Floria! Ashley is very kind and accommodating and great with communication! We’re thrilled to have found her and can’t wait to use her services again!

Ashley K.
Ashley K.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll love your dog just like my own

While I am looking after your pet I will treat him just as I treat my own. I have almost open availability throughout the week. I have had pets ever since I was a child and enjoy taking care of them. My complex has a dog park on premises and ample spaces for walking. There are also two dog parks within driving distance if your dog enjoys such trips. Whether it is a dog walk ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashley's Pets

Toby

Mixed and Terrier
5 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Marlowe

3 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.