Ashley K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Amanda Lee A.
Amanda Lee A.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is always great with Ekhi! Loved having her!

Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Kathy T.
Kathy T.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is awesome and Maggie absolutely loves her!

Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Christian A.
Christian A.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was amazing. She went above and beyond and always provided feedback instantly. I would recommend her to anyone and have used her multiple times.

Ashley K.
Ashley K.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home 7am-6pm-Will love your baby

HI! I’m Ashley, born and raised on a large farm in Missouri. I grew up with many different breeds of dogs including, Pugs, Bulldogs, Golden Retriever, Irish setters, and a great Pyrenees. Since moving to Chicago I have rescued the love of my life MrReese- A Cane Corso/Pit mix. I’m very comfortable dealing with large strong breeds that are selective dog friendly. I understand how stressful it is to allow a stranger ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds, shapes and sizes, and extremely comfortable with Large breeds. Before watching your pet I'd like to learn about their routine, feeding and exercise routine, if they have any special needs or daily medicine, if they have preferences or quirks to be aware of (not petting their head, feet, hate cats, squirrles, ect) We can learn more about each other during a meet & greet!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

A home is not a home without a dog. I will follow your directions and what they are and are not allowed. During any stay in my home, all pets are allowed to cuddle with me on bed or couch if you appove. I also have a Large Crate, Dog beds, pillows, blankets, and extra food/water bowls for your pet.

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.