House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Cindy A.
Cindy A.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

This is our first time using Rover and we could not have been more fortunate to find Ashley among all the sitters. She is professional, caring and knowledgeable. While we were away Ashley kept us updated and sent us pictures of our two little dogs. We came home to clearly happy pups and know that her commitment to their care and wellbeing was outstanding. Ashley will remain our first pick for Ollie and Stella as ...

Ashley K.
Thank you for the review. I really loved watching and spending time with your kids. I can’t wait to ...
Ashley K.
Cindy T.
Cindy T.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is the first unfamiliar sitter our dogs have had in the house (and they're several years old!). Leaving them and our home overnight in the hands of someone we didn't know could have been a really stressful experience, but thanks to this gem, who we and the furkids felt at ease with right away, we were able to relax and enjoy our time out of town, fully expecting the dogs were in good hands ...

Ashley K.
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I’m glad that you and your babies had an amazing experience ...
Ashley K.
Karen K.
Karen K.
May 30, 2018

Ashley is a dog lover! She has been working with dogs since 2009 when she got her first dog. It was a malamute husky mix that she trained and took care of. She has taken a vet tech course and is currently studying to be a veterinarian. Ashley has been cat and dog sitting since 2010 and has worked in the petshotel and grooming at Petsmart since 2015. Ashley takes her job and caring for ...

Ashley K.
Ashley K.

About Ashley

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animals are my passion!

My previous job experience consists of working in a pet hotel, in a dog grooming salon, and I have briefly worked as a dog trainer and pet sitter. I have a lot of experience with dogs and pets. I am also currently going to school to become veterinarian so I have a little background in that. My schedule is a little tight considering I go to school, but I am willing to work with you ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Any special qualities of your dog, if they’re potty trained, if they’ve been trained for: loose leash walking, leave it, and other commands.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Ashley watches your pet

I love going down to the centennial trail for walks, I am a very outdoorsy person and love to be in nature. I also run a little and would love to run with high energy dogs.

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.