House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Pam H.
Pam H.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Cali had a wonderful time with Ashley. They went hiking and had all kinds of adventures. Ashley was great about letting me know what they were doing and sending photos. She's flexible, responsible, and helpful --- and very attentive to the dog's and owner's needs. Cali is already looking forward to her next stay with Ashley!

Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Leanne Y.
Leanne Y.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley did a wonderful job staying at my home with my dog. She was considerate to take her own time in advance to meet with me and the dog. We did a 1st time meeting, then, she came again at last minute to make sure my dog would be comfortable. She was responsive to my check in’s and the specific instructions about the dog and house. Both were great when I got home. I ...

Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Kate M.
Kate M.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first experience using Rover & I'm very pleased with the platform! Ashley clearly loves dogs and treated Tex well. She was also flexible when my schedule changed & was very responsive to text messages. Thanks, Ashley!

Ashley K.
Ashley K.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active hiker - lots of free time

All I want in the world is my own dog, but my career goals prevent that. Dogs are the best people. I grew up with two wieners dogs and a great big mutt who was full of energy. I usually like to have a roommate with a dog, however I just moved into my own place. This is the first time in my life where there is a shortage of dogs with whom to go ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Any special commands and any triggers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Ashley watches your pet

I do the M about every other day, I live so close. I’m new to Missoula, so your pup would be much needed company while I explore all the trails around the valley.

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.