Services

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ashley

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Rain or Shine, I’ll walk a Canine!

My family has had dogs & cats for most of my life, & they have been/are such a joy to have. I really love dogs; they are intuitive, intelligent, & they have really dynamic personalities. They are much like people, but better - loyal, fun, forgiving, & they never complain about your cooking! Lol!
Concerning availability, I will begin service this season. I wish to walk primarily during the Summer. It will be great to ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their temperament towards people and other animals, special needs and concerns, if they are permitted to receive treats, and any additional information the owner wishes to communicate. Additionally, since it will be hot, will bottled water be provided so that I can hydrate the dog during the walk.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

Because I’m only offering a dog walking service, this portion of the profile is not applicable.

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.