Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Morgan M.
Morgan M.
Aug 3, 2018

Ashley J is the definition of an animal lover. She loves all animals of any size, kind, or quirky need. She has a 4 year old dog of her own who has had a handful of health issues throughout her life and Ashley has taken this issue on head first. She is patient, caring, compassionate, and all around an awesome human being! She loves taking care of others and especially the ones with wagging tails ...

Ashley J.
Ashley J.
Stefanee L.
Stefanee L.
Jul 29, 2018

Ashley is such a dog lover! Very attentive, kind & caring! She knows what it's like to have a dog with special dietary, activity or exercise needs. Your dog will be spoiled.

Ashley J.
Ashley J.
Lindsey P.
Lindsey P.
Jul 28, 2018

Ashley really cares about animals and treats them better than most people treat their own kids! I wouldn’t want anyone else to watch my dog. She has watched my dog several times and is very dependable. She even took him on a couple hikes and really made sure all his needs were met (and sent me cute pictures of him!) 10/10 recommend.

Ashley J.
Ashley J.

About Ashley

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active lover of dogs!

Hello there! I recently moved to the Phoenix area and I’m in need of some fur baby therapy! I myself have a very active 5 year old Pit Bull Terrier mix who usually warms up to other dogs pretty easily as long as they aren’t aggressive. I’m looking for some extra money and I thought spending time with the most pure creatures on earth would be a fun way to make it ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Aggressiveness. Can they be around other dogs or people?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Khloe Anne

American Pit Bull Terrier and Mixed
5 years old, 68 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Walks, fetch, swimming, cuddles!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.