Ashley I.

Kessler, Dallas
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

44
repeat clients
88 Reviews

Rhiannon V.
Rhiannon V.
Jun 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was amazing with my 2 pups....they’re both older and One has a heart condition that requires meds every 12 hours. She took great care of my dogs and sent me many pics. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. She had a great house and backyard that was an awesome space to pet sit and host dogs! I will definitely request Ashley’s dog sitting services again in the future!

Ashley I.
Julie J.
Julie J.
Apr 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was super accommodating and friendly. This was Henry’s first time to stay there and I immediately felt confident he was in good hands.

Ashley I.
Tammi D.
Tammi D.
Feb 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Wonderful sitter, Sheba seemed to really enjoy her stay. I would definitely recommend this very dog friendly environment.

Ashley I.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Friends of Rosie & Winnie|Oak Cliff

Follow us on instagram for updates + our adventures! @friendsofrosieandwinnie

Need a place for your furry bestie to spend the day or night? We might be just what you're looking for! Join us at our north Oak Cliff home for daily walks, fun in the back yard, and naps in the sun. Our parents have flexible schedules so one is almost always home to meet our needs. Sometimes we have a foster dog friend, so you ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Rosie

Poodle
7 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Rory

Norfolk Terrier
6 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Winnie

West Highland White Terrier
6 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.