House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
5 Reviews

Leah S.
Leah S.
March 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley went above and beyond to take care of my little girl while I was away for a week. This was my first time leaving her for an extended amount of time but with Ashley's many updates and pictures, my worried mind was put to rest. She logged nearly every detail of their time together so I always knew how my pup was doing. I knew my Dixie girl was in the best hands and ...

Ashley I.
Ashley I.
Jeremy L.
Jeremy L.
March 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is awesome! Very caring, very prompt, very reliable and a real pet lover. We use her every chance we get.

Ashley I.
Ashley I.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dedicated animal lover

I am a 25 year old female living near EMU in Harrisonburg. I graduated from Virginia Tech in December 2015 with majors in Biology and Microbiology. Currently I am a Pharmacy Tecnician at CVS. I have a tremendous love for animals and have grown up around dogs, cats, and cows my entire life. Currently, my family has a 9 year old Black and Tan x Tennessee Walker mix named Molly. Our favorite activities include drives ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog was rescued from an abusive home and any triggers they may have. I want to provide care that will make them the most comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.