(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ashley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Cheriddr L.
Cheriddr L.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Our pups had a Blast with Ashley & family. I have a shy pup and it can be hard to find someone he'll bond with. Can't say better things. Will Absolutely book with them again!!!!

Ashley H.
Katie S.
Katie S.
Apr 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was great with my older dog. Even when Pisa was shy and didn't want to go out Ashley was patient and gentle with her and got her to come around eventually. I highly recommend her!

Ashley H.
Irene S.
Irene S.
Mar 9, 2019

I am the owner of a rescue Yorkie. With skittish issues. However Ashley is able to keep her calm and is very attentive to her and her needs. Whether it's just a daily walk or a day out. I highly recommend Ashley as an extremely responsible and loving care giver and provider. Terrific job Ashley. Thank you so much.

Ashley H.

About Ashley

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Mom of 3 & will love yours too!

Hello, I am Ashley! I am a Dog Mom of 3 with lots of love to share! I will spoil your dog as one of my own. Our pups love going to the dog park, dog beach, on walks, chasing squirrels in the yard, sun lounging and napping when it is movie time. They are always down for cozy time or toy time and always welcoming to other pals. I am currently at home full ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about his/her
Fears (if any)?
Ability to get along with other animals?
Likes and dislikes? Activities they enjoy?
Schedule? What an average day is like?
Daily amount of exercise they partake in?
Trained words/sounds you use with your pet?
How often they eat? What type of food and what quantity?
Favorite places?

Any other items you can think of to ensure I can provide the best possible care for your loved one.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Wyatt

Chihuahua
3 years, 8 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Kai

Chihuahua and Dachshund
2 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Nita

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We visit local dog parks. We explore new neighborhoods for walks. We enjoy the dog beach- as one dog swims and plays fetch in the water, the other two play in the sand or just skip around with other dogs. Two dogs run circles around the dog parks- playing fetch or tag or just getting the zoomies out. We relax sometimes and watch movies and they all curl up and cuddle (our dogs are allowed on couch with approval and if you prefer your dog is not- our dogs will be treated the same so they do not feel left out.) They sunbathe and chase squirrels and play fetch. We play with a chuck-it-stick minimum 3 times a day. If that isn’t enough fun for them they play with other toys and just each other everyday.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.