Ashley H. & Brian G.

Ashley H. & Brian G.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley H. & Brian can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Kristen H.
Kristen H.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Kronk has a great time! Thank you!

Ashley H. & Brian G.
Ashley H. & Brian G.
Candida A.
Candida A.
May 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Cody had a rough go of it with separation anxiety. He tore up some carpet and messed on Brian and Ashley’s couch, but I’m truly appreciative of how they handled everything while I was thousands of miles away. We talked right away and brainstormed ways to make Cody more comfortable for the rest of his stay. Ashley was an exceptionally gracious host, and I’m thankful for her patience and compassion with Cody ...

Ashley H. & Brian G.
Ashley H. & Brian G.
Brittany J.
Brittany J.
May 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and Brian were great! They took good care of my dog.

Ashley H. & Brian G.
Ashley H. & Brian G.

About Ashley H. & Brian

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-Time/Near DCA/Army Vet

Ashley and I live together in our lovely Rosslyn garden style condo with our sprightly 2 year old dog Auggie. Our cockerspaniel is the happiest creature on the planet who would love the occasional company of a new best friend. Between the two of our schedules, someone is always home, so your dog will never be alone! Whether its going on a walk around our verdant, dog friendly neighborhood or socializing at our local community ...

What Ashley H. & Brian would like to know about your dog

If your dog has any special dietary or medical restrictions that we should be aware of. Also, any unique behaviors or personality traits that should be made known in order to better facilitate your pet's stay with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley H. & Brian's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley H. & Brian's Pets

Auggie

Cocker Spaniel
3 years old, 30 lbs.

When Ashley H. & Brian watches your pet

Around Arlington and to the Clarendon Dog Park (pending your approval beforehand).

In Ashley H. & Brian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley H. & Brian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.